The Leader in

Experiential Real Estate™ and Pure Hospitality™

 
shutterstock_568528537.jpg
 

Nice To Meet You

CCP Real Estate Advisors is a full-service commercial real estate brokerage and consulting firm specializing in hospitality, restaurant and retail properties. CCP provides a wide but focused range of services, including hospitality asset acquisition and disposition, tenant representation, investment sales, landlord representation, and consulting expertise.

Our experienced team offers exceptional market knowledge and deal making experience. We recognize that value is created by the quality of service we provide, as well as the economics of the deal we negotiate.  By utilizing our extensive institutional network and transactional background, we design and execute comprehensive real estate acquisition and dispositions strategies, maximizing return to our clients.  In other words, we've gotten pretty good at solving problems.

Who We Work With

 

Your Partners

 

Chris Fredrick
President

Phone 949-717-7711 x12
Fax 949-717-0011
chris@ccprea.com
CA Lic: 01042804

Ian Furar
Managing Partner

Phone 949-717-7711 x11
Fax 949-717-0011
ian@ccprea.com
CA Lic: 01255089

Mike Barron
Partner

Phone 916-258-5001
Fax 916-258-6278
mike@ccprea.com
CA Lic: 01062850

 

Randall Dawson
Vice President

Phone 949-717-7711 x14
Fax 949-717-0011
randall@ccprea.com
CA Lic: 01849790

Thomas Graham
Associate

Phone 949-717-7711 x15
Fax 949-717-0011
thomas@ccprea.com
CA Lic: 01957955

Sam Moore
Associate

Phone 949-717-7711 x16
Fax 949-717-0011
sam@ccprea.com
CA Lic: 01994931

 

Michael Nitti
Associate

Phone 949-717-7711 x17
Fax 949-717-0011
mnitti@ccprea.com
CA Lic: 01896051

shutterstock_364151948.jpg
 

Let's Connect

Name *
Name
Phone *
Phone